Abortion


abortion6

2 responses to “Abortion

  1. one of the great problems is that adoption is so expensive and hard. Several of my friends tried to adopt and gave up as it is much easier to hire a surrogate. I hope someday it becomes easier for babies to find homes, and then maybe some of the pressure to abort will diminish.

  2. I see my husband has the other comment! I agree with the post as well as with what he said. I believe the time to choose it before pregnancy–choose to abstain, choose to use birth control. But once pregnancy happens, there’s now another life at stake.

    janet

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

