Disturbing Spam


I got some strange spam comments…

One of them says 705240 and some other numbers and then more numbers at the end. It says, “Really nice style and design and excellent content, nothing at all else we neeed :D” That comment was posted on my Abraham Lincoln post though. I tried looking at the preview of their site (I didn’t click on it, I just scrolled over it to see the preview) and it just kept loading, however, it worked on all of the other blogs. I wasn’t sure what the commenter meant, and it’s kind of creepy…

However, the most disturbing comment is the one made by a sex date blog. I’m not sure if it is a real person or just a spam comment, but if it was an actual person, please don’t be offended, It’s just creepy for me because it’s sexual and I really don’t do that kind of stuff like, at all, plus, I think that I’m under the legal age .

So yeah, just wondering if anyone else got those weird comments with random numbers in them or a comment from a sex website? It would be creepy if I was the only one getting them…

9 responses to “Disturbing Spam

  1. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    This is actually a great website.

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

