NaNoWriMo Practice Day 4


I know I haven’t posted for two days, but I have a good reason! I had to take the PSAT!

It was really stressful! It has five sections and a five minute break after the first two sections and then a one minute break after the third and fourth section. Seems kind of unfair to me though. We had to sit there from 8:00-11:30 and I don’t exactly sit still for very long.

Also, know I’m getting sick. I feel positively awful!

3 responses to “NaNoWriMo Practice Day 4

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

