NaNoWriMo Practise Day 1


NaNoWriMo is really cool website that I am a part of. I will give you the link to the website at the end of the post. πŸ™‚

Anyways, I am going to write a novel in 1 month, (November.) I’m going to do it but I promise you that it is going to be… not well written. To help me prepare for this, I am going to post on this blog every day. It is going to be hard but I am determined to do it. Also, during the month of November, I will probably not post a whole lot. πŸ™‚

So today’s post is:

A picture!!!!

 

3 responses to “NaNoWriMo Practise Day 1

  1. make writing your bad habit! Then you can feel mischievously pleased when you do.

    What happened to the story you had started about the orphan? Will that be your novel?

    • Sounds like a good idea thanks!! πŸ˜€
      And I haven’t had time to write in it, but I haven’t given up on it. I am still going to finish it but no, it won’t be my novel. I don’t think that I would be allowed to do that because I already started on it and this is supposed to be a new novel. But I am honored that you remember it! πŸ˜€

  2. I’m so excited that you’re doing NaNoWriMo, too! It’s all right if your story is written “badly.” The most important thing is that something is written. By the end of the month, you’ll be 50,000 words into a rough draft that you can edit to your heart’s content later. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

