Sick.


Hey guys. Sorry I haven’t been on in a while but I was out of state for a while.

And what a lovely welcome home present I got! The morning after I got home from my vacation, I found out that I had

1) A cold.

2) An ear infection in my right ear.

3) Oh look! An ear infection in my left ear too!

4) It turns out that I have Swimmers Ear. *sigh*

But it’s okay because I still had a great time on my vacation!!!! I got away from phones and computers and TV which was hard at first to adjust to. Then I found out that nature is awesome!! I went swimming in the lake, hiking, and tubing!! It was so much fun. You know, except for the whole getting sick thing. But other than that, perfect. 😀

2 responses to “Sick.

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

