Writers Block


I can’t seem to figure out how to write. I can’t seem to have any creative thinking at the moment and that is why I haven’t been posting to often. I am hoping I will get over this soon and I am hoping it is just because of lack of sleep or some other problem that is temporary. I appreciate it when people pray for me and I have been slowly getting better with the problems I have been having lately. I have found I person, a new friend, that is helping me by just being kind and by being my friend. Just pray for me and I hope I will be inspired to write more soon!

Thanks.

3 responses to “Writers Block

  1. I usually do not do this (leave links to articles), but having to deal with writers block, I wrote post on it that many have found to be very helpful. Its from the spiritual aspect. Like I said, there were some who found it very helpful, I actually remind myself of the very things in this article often. There is also a part II, if this is helpful maybe you’ll enjoy part two. God Bless you!
    http://www.klarionkall.com/breaking-through-spiritual-blocks-to-writing/

  2. I’ll be praying!
    When it comes to writing, no need to be alarmed when ideas don’t flow. Just like everything in life, writing goes in phases. Some days, it’s easy to write from the time you wake up until you’re ordered to bed. Other days, nothing flows and you wonder why you wanted to write in the first place. If you need to, give yourself some space from you writing and find something that inspires you, whether it’s a walk through nature or reading a favorite book or immersing yourself in some favorite music. Often it’s that short leave of absence that reminds us why we love writing so much in the first place. : )

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

