YES!!! AN AWARD!!!!!


Yay!!! I was nominated for an award!!!!!!!! YES!!!!! What better way to start out the week on a Monday!! I know what your thinking, that I have had this award for a while before I finally posted this. So sorry about that but I wanted to make sure that I chose the right people. Just letting you know now, if you are not nomminated for the award that does not mean that your writing isn’t good! If I could give this award to everyone that I appriciated and everyone who has awesome blogs I would but sadly I can’t. 😦 But, here it goes!! 🙂

Many thanks to Obscured Dreamer (www.obscureddreamer.wordpress.com) for nominating me for this award. It has taken me a while to try and figure out who to choose and to make sure that I am doing this exactly right. 🙂

In accepting the award, the recipient agrees to:

Thank the person that gave the award and link back to their blog.

Copy and paste the award to your blog

Share 5 blogs you have chosen to award and let them know by commenting on their blog.

Hope they pay it forward by accepting and awarding it to bloggers they would like to honor.

Liebster Award.jpg

(I am not sure if this will show up or not. I kept trying to copy and paste it but my computer (though it is very awesome) gets funky when it comes to copy and pasting. However, you should be able to click on it and it will show you the picture.)

This award, which originated in Germany, recognizes up and coming bloggers with less than 200 followers.

In accepting the award, the recipient agrees to:

Thank the person that gave the award and link back to their blog.

Copy and paste the award to your blog

Share 5 blogs you have chosen to award and let them know by commenting on their blog.

Hope they pay it forward by accepting and awarding it to bloggers they would like to honor.

The 5 blogs I have chosen to are:

1. The Everyday Epic, http://everydayepic.wordpress.com/

2. bwthoughts, http://bwthoughts.wordpress.com/

3. *Written Words Never Die**, http://ericalaganfanclub.wordpress.com/

4. Doorway to Amaranthia, http://doorwaytoamaranthia.wordpress.com/

5. *Bullet in a Maelstrom, http://bulletinamaelstrom.wordpress.com/

* = Slight cussing/swearing in occasional comments and/or stories.

 

6 responses to “YES!!! AN AWARD!!!!!

  1. congrats on your award, and thank you for nominating me. May your writing continue to grow as you do. Write often, at the same time daily so that each day your mind becomes conditioned to that creative time slot. Look up each word you don’t know and use it in a sentance, and don’t be afraid to be honest.

    bw

  2. Congratulations! It is lovely to start the week with an award.

    Thank you for nominating me and it is always a pleasure to be recognised by fellow bloggers 🙂

    – Eric

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

