Memory Lane


Apparently there is no hope for me, I am going down memory lane. Now I will relive all of the sad memories, the happy memories, the funny ones, the um.. un-funny ones, and the ones that are just plain ironic.

Now I am remembering about a girl.  She was in my youth group, remeber the one I talked about in my other memory? Funny Advice? I remember that girl like I just saw her yesterday. …..

She never believed me when I told her she was pretty. She was just a regular teenager, but for some reason, I liked her. I remember that I wanted to be just like her. I really looked up to her, though, I would never tell her that. 🙂

She liked to wear jeans and a tee-shirt. I thought she looked like a model.

She had glasses. To me, it just made her beautiful eyes stand out. (In a good way)

She was athletic. I thought she was WAY better and faster than any super hero.

There were other things like her hair, height, sense of humor, the list could go on, and on. The point is, I really liked her.

The problem was, she wasn’t such a big fan of me.

But that’s life for you.

One response to “Memory Lane

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

