:'(


Hey guys, I am going through some tough things right now. I did some things that I shouldn’t (Not any thing illegal or anything, and not bad, bad just not good. Like if you have ever said something you shouldn’t, things like that.) Now somebody pretty much hates me. If you guys could pray for me or let me know that you care that would be great. I am just feeling really idiodic right now. It is probably something that can not be easily fixed.

Also, something that does not have anything to do with the person hating me. There are some people that are thinking some bad things about me now, talking behind my back. I could really use your prayers and/or support.

Thanks everybody!!

BTW, the whole people thinking bad about me thing, that was not really my fault. It is a loooonngg story.

4 responses to “:'(

  1. One of life’s sad lessons is we can only be responsible for ourselves. So use this to grow and be strong and let your actions be your witness. I hope someday you will think back and smile wryly and perhaps write a short story or poem.

    🙂

    • Thank you so much! This is so kind of you to say! And actually, I did write a poem. 🙂 It is Sticks and Stones Can Break my Bones but Names will Always Hurt Me. 🙂

  2. I am so sorry to hear this! It makes me sad to hear when people are going through a hard time. 😦 I really will be praying for you. (Not just saying it.) Just know that “this too will pass”. And also take advantage of this time because no one ever learned anything from being perfect. Might as well get a lesson out of it. Oh, or even write about it! Some of the best writings come from times of hardship, you know. : )

    • Thank you so much, it really means a lot to me! And actually, I did write a poem. 🙂 It is Sticks and Stones Can Break my Bones but Names will Always Hurt Me. 🙂 Thanks again!

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

