New Design


Hey guys!!

I have a new design for my blog so let me know if you like it!!

When I found the new theme, I was so excited because this blog has a lot of poems and stories on it! (It will gradually have more than it has now) So the theme was perfect!    Then I looked around a little more and realized that I could also add pictures in the backround, I couldn’t decide whether to have books as my background or a planet as my background, you know, because my blog name is Third Plan8 From The Sun. Then I searched on Google, earth and books, and believe it or not, it came up with my new background picture! I was so excited!!

2 responses to “New Design

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

