He Loves Me. He Loves Me Not. Yeah Right!!!


Have you ever picked up a flower and torn off the petals from it? For every petal you tear off, you say either “He/She loves me,” or “He/She loves me not.” If you end on he loves you, then your crush/love actually loves you. If you finish on he loves me not, then your crush/love hates you. (Well, duh. I never would have guessed that from the sentence, “he loves me not.”)

That is one of the most ridiculous things I have ever heard of!! Think about it.

If you have a flower with 5 petals and you start with He loves me, you will end on He loves me.

If you start with He loves me not, you will also end on it.

If you have a 6 petal flower and you start on He loves me, you will always land on He loves me not.

See! It’s rigged!!!!!!!!

2 responses to “He Loves Me. He Loves Me Not. Yeah Right!!!

  1. by this simple understanding, your chances of having your true love confirmed by a flower are greatly increased. Good luck !

    It also shows the value of preparation ( smile )

    when I was young, long ago, we always used buttercups, bright yellow flowers that grew wild near Ohio, USA.

    • That is true, I never thought about it like that. Now I will know that if I use a five petal flower, my crush will always love me back!! 🙂
      Buttercups are such pretty flowers.

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

