Posting


Every time that I get on my blog, I immediately look to see if there is any new comments on my blog. You know that button on the top right-hand side of the scrren? The know the one that turns yellow when something new happens like someone posts a comment on your blog or replies to comment their blog? I LOVE IT when it lights up and tells me that there is something new!! ❤

So anyways, I was wondering the other day, “Why hasn’t it been lighting up?” Then I realized, in order to have someone post a comment on your blog, you have to remember to make regular posts. I was like, “Oh duh! I haven’t been posting!!” 😀

 

One response to “Posting

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

