My Love Left (Not just a sappy romance)


I was in love.

It was not a typical love.

He was different.

He didn’t speak.

When he ran, his hair bounced.

He wouldn’t tell me what was wrong, but I knew.

He had problems at home.

He ran off before we could ever talk.

Everyday, it was the same.

No matter.

He would be mine soon.

But, alas!

I was wrong!

For it was too late.

For months I waited.

Nothing.

I wanted to see him again.

However, There was no hope;

I woke up.

2 responses to “My Love Left (Not just a sappy romance)

  1. Yes, that was a dream. It was awful because I was completly in love with him and then I woke up. I was heartbroken, literally in tears because he was the first person I loved and then he was gone.

Leave a Reply Please!! :D

